top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureMichelle Kidwell

Book Review: Who I Am



Who I Am

A dark psychological thriller with a stunning twist

by Sarah Simpson

Pub Date 06 Nov 2018


I am reviewing a copy of Who I Am through Aria and Netgalley:


I know everything about you and you know everything about me except one very important thing about me which is Who I Am!

Andi and Camilla met at University, they instantly became best friends, they shared everything together. But when their long planned and anticipated graduation ends in tragedy everything changes.




Years later, Andi is living what seems like a perfect life on the rugged Cornish Coast with her loving husband and happy children and a dream house. Andi is however haunted by a secret she believed she was the only one that knew about.



Someone is bringing Andi’s worst fears to life. She knows that she will not be able to escape the past that has haunted her.




I givw Who I Am five out of five stars!



Happy Reading!




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page