top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureMichelle Kidwell

Book Review: The Dead Quuen’s Club


The Dead Queens Club

by Hannah Capin

Inkyard Press
Pub Date 29 Jan 2019


I am reviewing a copy of The Dead Queen’s Club through Harlequin Teen and Netgalley:


You might be tempted to think that being the new girl in town might equate to one boring sen year. But that was far from the case for me, Annie Marc, also known as Cleeves because I was accidentally transformed into teenage royalty by walking into Lancaster High in the arm of the King himself.



Henry has it all, the jock, the genius, and the brooding bad boy all wrapped into one. It’s no wonder he’s on his sixth girlfriend in only two years.



What this does not explain is why two of us are dead!


My best friend believes it’s Henry’s fault but that’s ridiculous, right? My nemesis says we just shouldn‘t talk about it which is sketchy. As the new girl I’m determined to find out what happened to the dead queen’s before history repeats itself!


Five out of five stars!


Happy Reading!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page